Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings Rimrock

5 rating
  • 11/20/21
  • Christina W. Google

They are always so good at the work they do. I always come in to get my undershave updated and I'm never disappointed.

1 rating

I literally asked for a fade. Starting at 1/2 inch which means 1/2 in on the bottom, 3/4 in the middle 1inch on top. I even said start with a 1/2 inch and we?ll see if we need to go shorter. Did that happen no. I go 0 on the bottom 1/2in in the middle ONLY ON THE SIDES and then All 0in on the back. I will never give this place my money again. Absolutely ridiculous.

3 rating

Hair cut was how I wanted it. Just a bit pricey for a mans haircut.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 108 Client reviews

5
Christina W. | November 20, 2021 Google

" They are always so good at the work they do. I always come in to get my undershave updated and I'm "

1
Jace R. | November 19, 2021 Google

" I literally asked for a fade. Starting at 1/2 inch which means 1/2 in on the bottom, 3/4 in the mid"

3
Brian D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was how I wanted it. Just a bit pricey for a mans haircut."

1
Danielle W. | November 6, 2021 Google

" DO NOT go to this place! Yesterday my husband went in and asked for a fade, which was just a trim a"

4
Robert T. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Very crowded but despite being so busy everyone is super friendly. To me it seems a good workplace "

1
tanner c. | October 19, 2021 Google

" (WORST EXPERIENCE EVER) Went in got a hair cut was paying and the employee charged my card she said"

5
Tanner S. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Great service. Very busy, would definitely recommend checking in online. Worth the wait though."

1
Julie S. | September 18, 2021 Google

" My husband went in for a clipper cut and received a very uneven haircut. The back was a complete ha"

1
Mick R. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Worst customer service I've experienced"

4
Josh L. | September 2, 2021 Google

" Always fast, always pleasant."