Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings Rimrock

1 rating

OUR HOURS CHANGED 9-7 MON -FRI SAT 9-6 SUN 11-5

4 rating

Its a haircut!

5 rating

Gisela Mathews is such a people person. Its obvious she loves what she does, and cares about her clients. It was a great experience!!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

1
Barb M. | January 13, 2021 Google

" OUR HOURS CHANGED 9-7 MON -FRI SAT 9-6 SUN 11-5"

4
Samuel A. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Its a haircut!"

5
Wade T. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Gisela Mathews is such a people person. Its obvious she loves what she does, and cares about her cl"

5
Justin S. | December 12, 2020 Google

" Went here the other day to get my hair cut. I sadly don't remember the name of the lady who cut my "

2
Tim L. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Frustrating. Went here to get a haircut. 2 people waiting but due to online check-in it was a 1.5 h"

5
Burke B. | November 23, 2020 Google

" Gisela always does an amazing job on my hair. She is very concerned about customer satisfaction. Sh"

5
Aron K. | November 12, 2020 Google

" 100% The best experience I have ever had at Sports Clips, Nicole H. Is by far the best stylists I h"

5
Josh R. | November 4, 2020 Google

" When you head into Sports Clips and find your stylist for life. Thanks a ton for the MVP Treatment "

5
chad h. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Nicole is sweet and amazing. Very down home service."

5
Jasen S. | October 20, 2020 Google

" I can say without a sliver of doubt that Barb is the best hair stylist that I have been to. If anyo"