Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings Rimrock

5 rating

The staff were all friendly. Extremely polite. Very neat environment. I plan on making this my regular hair cutting spot.

5 rating

What a great place to get a haircut. I came in expecting just a trim, but their signature service Included a hair wash and a head massage! What a deal! I?m coming back whether I need a haircut, or not.

3 rating

Hit or miss. Depends who cuts your hair. I've had phenomenal haircuts and I've left fairly disappointed and not confident at all.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 111 Client reviews

5
Justin B. | December 9, 2021 Google

" The staff were all friendly. Extremely polite. Very neat environment. I plan on making this my regu"

5
Samantha M. | December 2, 2021 Google

" What a great place to get a haircut. I came in expecting just a trim, but their signature service I"

3
Kluit T. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Hit or miss. Depends who cuts your hair. I've had phenomenal haircuts and I've left fairly disappoi"

5
Christina W. | November 20, 2021 Google

" They are always so good at the work they do. I always come in to get my undershave updated and I'm "

1
Jace R. | November 19, 2021 Google

" I literally asked for a fade. Starting at 1/2 inch which means 1/2 in on the bottom, 3/4 in the mid"

3
Brian D. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Hair cut was how I wanted it. Just a bit pricey for a mans haircut."

1
Danielle W. | November 6, 2021 Google

" DO NOT go to this place! Yesterday my husband went in and asked for a fade, which was just a trim a"

4
Robert T. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Very crowded but despite being so busy everyone is super friendly. To me it seems a good workplace "

1
tanner c. | October 19, 2021 Google

" (WORST EXPERIENCE EVER) Went in got a hair cut was paying and the employee charged my card she said"

5
Tanner S. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Great service. Very busy, would definitely recommend checking in online. Worth the wait though."