Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings Rimrock

1 rating
  • 06/01/20
  • Jackalope B. Google

Hours say open until 8 and there?s a note taped on the door ?closing at 5?... Online check in was open when I started driving so I drove 25 minutes into town for that on a Tuesday afternoon at 430. Kind of glad actually, I?ll try a more local Montana owned business and you should too!

5 rating

Always friendly and sports are always a good thing!

1 rating

My son went and got his haircut and I dont know how long the person had this job but she murdered his hair. It was like this was the first time she ever picked up a pair of scissors. Had to find another person to fix it.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

1
Jackalope B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Hours say open until 8 and there?s a note taped on the door ?closing at 5?... Online check in was o"

5
Justin S. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Always friendly and sports are always a good thing!"

1
Bobby C. | May 21, 2020 Google

" My son went and got his haircut and I dont know how long the person had this job but she murdered h"

2
Linda c. | May 15, 2020 Google

" I am disappointed that all the stylists do not wear face masks. That is just a refusal to be courte"

5
Anthony F. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Loved this place! Gisele is the best. Ask for her. Thank me later"

5
Justin R. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Fresh fade??"

5
Jason S. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Did a great job on my son's hair"

5
Michael R. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I am sopleased with the service here. It is now my favorite haircut in billings.Gisela is masterful "

5
Ty C. | February 23, 2020 Google

"I love it I have one in particular I always have cut my hair and always a fantastic job!"

3
mello s. | February 21, 2020 Google

"It's an alright place they rush the haircut but doesn't do good or bad"