Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Billings Rimrock

1 rating

Absolutely terrible service made an appointment and got there early and still wated 45 minutes only to have someone show up late and get served before me. The stylist was rude and unprofessional. Wont be back and will tell 10 people to not go there.

5 rating

Super sweet with my little dude ?

5 rating

I take my toddler here to get his haircut. All the gals are so good with him. He loves getting his haircut here.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

1
Ryan C. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Absolutely terrible service made an appointment and got there early and still wated 45 minutes only"

5
Cami L. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Super sweet with my little dude ?"

5
Olivia D. | March 20, 2021 Google

" I take my toddler here to get his haircut. All the gals are so good with him. He loves getting his "

5
Carter J. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Gisela is the best hair stylist in the building. I?ve gone to her for every haircut I receive and h"

1
Brandi L. | March 5, 2021 Google

" The woman who cut my sons hair argued with me when I simply told her his hairline was cut crooked b"

5
Melissa P. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Stylist was super friendly to our son , he is 6 and she never stopped talking to him. Great haircut"

3
Don J. | February 10, 2021 Google

" This place intrigues me but I wish there was more information about services provided. Maybe I'm no"

5
Tom E. | February 6, 2021 Google

" Gisela was AMAZING! Both professional and super fun. Her attitude and personality not to mention he"

1
Ashley M. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Made an appointment for my toddler online. Sat inside for 40 minutes while at least 2 stylists fini"

5
Michael R. | January 30, 2021 Google

" I am sopleased with the service here. It is now my favorite haircut in billings.Gisela is masterful"